Go Ohio State, Win that Game!!

7 Jan

Handmade Brutus BuckeyesOhio State BuckeyesAs a huge Buckeye fan I am so excited about our game tonight, I am sending good vibes towards a win . I tried my hand at making an Ohio State Cake for my 2 brothers who have birthdays that are a few days apart, I did this Big O for Ohio State and hand made the Brutus Buckeyes represeting the both of them. The buckeye are made from fondant as well.

3 Responses to “Go Ohio State, Win that Game!!”

  1. Holly February 16, 2009 at 2:18 am #

    Hi I am looking for any kind of Ohio State cake toppers. A friend of mine is getting married next year and she is looking for a topper, but of the ones she has found, they just are not her type. If you know of any websites that have a lot of ohio state toppers I would really appreciate it.

  2. Donna Lane October 30, 2008 at 5:05 am #

    Megan I will email you directly, Thanks.

  3. Megan October 29, 2008 at 1:30 am #

    Hi Donna!

    My name is Megan and I found your website while searching on the internet for wedding cake toppers. I am looking for a gift for my friend who is getting married in June. She really wants a bride and groom brutus buckeye wedding cake topper and it seems you are very talented in this category. I was wondering if this is something you would be able to do or if you have any advice as to where I could get such a thing. Anything you have to recommend would be appreciated. If you could let me know when you have a chance, that would be great. Thannks!

    Megan Kanary

Leave a Reply

