And the Winners to my Wilton Yearbook Giveaway Are!!!

29 Jul

Cherie and Connie congratulations to you both you are the winners of the 2009 Wilton Yearbook Giveaway. I will be emailing you both to get your shipping info so I can get your books out to you. I am so exicted that we have concluded our very first giveaway here at Designer Cakes By Donna. I want to thank all of those who replied with your comments, they are very important to me. The question that I asked you all to reply to is not just a random question. I am really interested in knowing what you are wanting to learn so that I can take the time to address the different topics as well as add them to my to do list for upcoming videos. Some of which will be free, as well as some which will be for sale on my upcoming online class website that is in the works. My upcoming website will have something for everybody in cake decorating, not just the advanced decorator but the beginner as well.  I am going to give an update on my next post so please see that for further info on my website and what is going on in my world.

I want you all to know we are going to make giveaways a regular part of my blog.  I love to bless others so that is why I am making giveaways a regualr part of my blog. I know how awesome it feels to receive but it feels just as great to give. So make sure to check in with me often to be a part of the giving!!

I am working on a post for later in the week to get your feedback as to what kinds of things you would like to see me giveaway during our giveaways here as well as on my upcoming website. I really appreciate all of your comments and feedback so very much. I want the new website to be tailored towards helping all of you since you are my cake buddies. Well thats all for now, you all have a very blessed week, and Happy Creating!!!

Donna

4 Responses to “And the Winners to my Wilton Yearbook Giveaway Are!!!”

  1. Cherie' August 7, 2008 at 12:56 pm #

    Yeah! Can’t wait to get it! Thanks again!

  2. Donna Lane August 2, 2008 at 6:58 am #

    Cherie and Connie just wanted to let ya both know that your
    book has been shipped, enjoy!!!

    Donna

  3. Cherie July 29, 2008 at 7:05 pm #

    Donna,

    I’m so excited to have won! YEAH! Thanks for having the contest! Can’t wait to hear from you!

    Cherie’
    cherie.blog@gmail.com

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Books and Magazines Blog » Archive » And the Winners to my Wilton Yearbook Giveaway Are!!! - July 29, 2008

    […] Original post by Designer Cakes By Donna […]

Leave a Reply

