Free Giveaway will be posted on Tuesday August 19th and other info!

19 Aug

Hello all my fellow cake buddies. It seems like forever since I posted, it has been a very busy week in my world of sugar. Lots of sculpted figurines to get finished and finally my new kitchen is all finished. I LOVE IT!!! It is soo nice I cannot wait to bake some cakes and make a huge sugar mess, he he. Anyway things are moving right along with the new website. I have been taping how-to videos like crazy and on and on. I just wanted to give you all a quick update as to what is going on in my world since I have not posted all week. I don’t like to go all week without checking in with you all. I have been receiving some awesome emails from many of you and I do appreciate all of your awesome comments, you guys are so sweet to me and I do appreciate it.

There have been several of you ask how to email me directly instead of posting on the comment sections so I am including my direct email in case you would like to get in touch with me privately.  donnalane7@msn.com 

And finally I am planning to post our next giveaway on Tuesday August 19th in the late afternoon and It is going to be a great one there will be 2 different prizes given away so be sure to enter. I think you will all like the prizes I have chosen. Like I said I love to give so get ready to receive!! Until my next post, Happy Creating!!!

Donna

Leave a Reply

