I have a new video I posted

17 Sep

I have a new video that will hopefully help you all while baking. The video will show you how to bake a 2 flavored cake in the same pan. I had this problem myself and would bake several cake so that I could fulfill an order for 2 flavors of cake together. So I began playing around with cardboard in the middle of the pan, and that was a mess, I also tried other things. Finally I tried holding up the pan and puring the batter in all the while not realizing my pan was sitting on a towel. Then it occured to me that the towel could help me accomplish what I had been trying to figure out for quite a while so I thought I would share it with all of you.

Donna

One Response to “I have a new video I posted”

  1. Susie September 18, 2008 at 11:08 am #

    I had never heard of that before and seeing it was great.
    Thanks!!! You are very much appreciated.
    Susie

Leave a Reply

