Cherie’s beautiful cake!!

6 Oct

I received a picture of Cherie’s gorgeous buttercream iced cake with fondant flowers and thought I would share it with all of you. I have watched her progress as she has gone through her Wilton classes and she has done a fabulous job on all of her cakes. I think she is well on her way to becoming an awesome decorator in addition she is always been sooo sweet to me and I love hearing from her.

Cherie has her own blog if you would like to check out the rest of her work at http://cherie-cakecakeandmorecake.blogspot.com/2008_09_01_archive.html

Thanks Cherie’ for sharing your awesome cake with me!!

 

Donna

Leave a Reply

