Enter our Free Giveaway to Win a Copy of Donna’s How-To Video “Reading in Bed” Cake Topper

10 Nov

Hello out there all my sugar friends!!!!

It’s Time For our Monthly Free Giveaway and this is one you will not want to miss!

I know, I know I have been missing in action. Sorry to all of you who have been asking, where have you been Donna?  Well I have been here but VERY busy to say the least. I have been lost in the world of Videos. Literally! I have been working trying to get my Reading in Bed Cake Topper Video ready to go and you all know how it goes when something that is supposed to be simple turns into a nightmare. This video has taken over my life for the past 2 weeks and I am finally able to come up for air. The last I looked it was before Halloween and here we are now in November and its time for me to start creating all those exciting Christmas themed Cakes, Sugar Toppers and of course Cookie Ideas that are swirling in my head. But before I get started on the Christmas stuff I wanted to have this months Giveaway. And let me tell you its a great one! I finally finished the Reading In Bed Cake Topper How-to Video which is over 2 and 1/2 hrs long. Wow, I did not think I would ever get through that one. Before I put that video up on my other site for sale I thought how great would it be to give one of my sugar friends out there a free copy as this months Giveaway Prize.

So thats what I decided to do! This months giveaway is for one lucky person and that person will receive, a free copy of my video, How To Create The “Reading In Bed” Cake Topper.

Reading-in-bed-cake-topper-by-Donna

Here are the details for the Giveaway.

Entering the Giveaway begins Today November 10th and will end on November 18th at 11pm eastern time.

The Winner of My Free Video will be announced here on the front page November 19th. And will be notified by email as well.

The Winner will be selected via a random number generator as always.

To Enter the Giveaway please post a comment indicating your 1st choice in regards to the following question.

 In an upcoming Cake Decorating Webcast, I am planning.

 What would you be more interested in seeing me demonstrate live during my Online Webcast?

 1. Decorating Sugar Cookies

2.  Creating a Little Girl Figurine

3. Decorating a Fondant Purse Cake

13 Responses to “Enter our Free Giveaway to Win a Copy of Donna’s How-To Video “Reading in Bed” Cake Topper”

  1. Clarisa July 24, 2011 at 6:06 pm #

    I personally need to learn Creating a Little Girl Figurine

  2. Angela November 18, 2008 at 9:49 pm #

    Wow…I’m coming in under the wire! Our family has been a little under the weather so my web time is limited between meds and rest. Still love you site though!
    I personally need some tips on the sugar cookies.
    Angela

  3. penny November 18, 2008 at 4:09 pm #

    hi,love your site i would love to learn how you make your figures i just took 2 basic cake decorating classes and i would love to do the the firures on my cakes for my family and my friends at the retirement home. i hope i can get as great as you keep up the great work..

  4. Lisa Ord November 18, 2008 at 4:04 am #

    OMG!!! I literally just found your site and absolutely LOVE it! And to think – I’ve only really browsed a page or two, I can’t wait to see the rest! Thanks for the contest – I’d like to see the sugar cookies, but being a newbie, I’d settle on ANYTHING you share 🙂 I’d even for go the ‘prize’ to someone actively working on their own character creations – I’m still learning the basics 🙂 Lisa

  5. Jan Ruiz November 16, 2008 at 4:41 am #

    Forgot this part…I would like to see you do a little girl figurine, then the sugar cookies, then the purse.

  6. Jan Ruiz November 16, 2008 at 4:37 am #

    Hi Donna,

    I would love to win your video. I appreciate all of your hard work and dedication. You are the BEST:)
    Jan

  7. Lisa November 15, 2008 at 4:29 am #

    I would love to see you create the little girl figurine. I have been self-teaching myself the modeling techinques with info from the web. The more I learn, the more obsessed I have become. Your “Reading In Bed” Cake Topper is great. I love doing the toppers so much, I don’t even bother with the cake part anymore.

    I love your site and keep it in my favorites. Best Wishes. Lisa

  8. Dwyann November 13, 2008 at 6:38 pm #

    Well with all the orders for churches I get I would love to do the fondant purses!!! This site is ABSOLUTLY AWESOME!!!

    Glad to be a part (SMILE)

    “D”

  9. Cherie' November 13, 2008 at 12:16 am #

    Wow! I’d love to win this! I think that with the holiday’s coming up, I’d like “Decorating Sugar Cookies” best!

  10. Sue Shrewsbury November 12, 2008 at 2:32 am #

    I have been looking forward to your other website!I enjoy this one so much already. If I had to choose only one video, I guess I’d have to choose the purse cake. It’s such a tug of war between that one and the little girl figurine, but I have been wanting to do a purse cake, and have just not got nerve enough to try yet.I’m a show me kinda girl,I guess. I cant wait till they become available!!!!

  11. Lynn November 10, 2008 at 10:18 pm #

    I think i would be most interested in “Creating a Little Girl Figurine”. Love the website! lots to explore!

  12. Donna Lane November 10, 2008 at 9:08 pm #

    Susie in Northen NY

    I want you to know that I think you are such a breath of fresh air and I always look forward to hearing from you always. Have a Great Day!!!
    Donna

  13. Susie November 10, 2008 at 8:22 pm #

    I wondered where you were. 🙂
    I would love to see a video of everything you do but if I had to pick from the three choices it would be “Decorating Sugar Cookies”
    Susie in northern NY

Leave a Reply

