“Reading In Bed Cake Topper” How-To Dvd now Available

6 Dec

Reading-in-bed-cake-topper-by-Donna

How-To Available for purchase on DVD

 

Finally!! I have finally finished my Reading in Bed Cake Topper How-To DVD and it is available for purchase over on my Sugar Site at http://sugarbydonna.com/HowToVideos.html.

The video is 2 1/2 hrs long and covers every step needed to create the bed, the little girl, puppies and more. I cover all the details and give lots of tips and ideas that will help you in creating other figurines and cake decorating techniques.  Within the next week I will also be adding a few tutorials showing how to create some of my different cake toppers over on my Sugar site as well. 

 I am also working on videos that will show you how to create Gumpaste Flowers without using any special cutters at all. I know how expensive the cutters and tools are for creating gumpaste flowers so I have been designing a video that will show you how to make different sugar flowers without the use of cutters and all the fancy tools. (This is going to be a great video for all those who are interested in creating beautiful sugar flowers)

Since I plan to regularly add new videos and tutorials on my Sugar Site, you can have a voice in which cake toppers and figurines I create a Dvd, download or tutorial for by emailing me at donnalane7@msn.com to tell me what you would like to learn to create. I will also be doing regular cake decorating videos as well so if that is something you are interested in then by all means let me know your thoughts on that as well.  Some examples may be a How-to Video showing the steps required to create a one of a kind, sculptured, designer purse cake (which is already in the making,  I will let you know when that video is available) or How to work with fondant and so on.

Update on the new membership site:

As you all know I have been working night and day to get this site up and running. Well It should be ready to go here in the next few weeks I am so happy to say, so be on the lookout for my Grand Opening Post. It is going to be a blast over there at www.cakedecoratingwithdonna.com. I am confident that you all will love the site. It is going to be a Virtual Classroom and Community for all levels of cake decorating. You will have support and even more access to myself. I cannot wait to get everything up and running so that you will have a place to go to when you want to get answers to your cake decorating questions, or help with a certain technique and so on. So stay tuned for my upcoming announcement in the next few weeks.

I appreciate all of your continued support in all my cake decorating endeavors. You are all the reason I do what I do and my only reason for creating the new membership website. You deserve to have an online place to go to for learning, fun, involvement, friendships, encouragement, giveaways, and support.

Donna

Leave a Reply

