New DVD Release, Learn How to Create Your Own Gumpaste Figures

13 Dec

Reading-in-bed-cake-topper-by-DonnaBe sure to get your copy of my new DVD release of the popular Reading in Bed Cake Topper How-To DVD available for purchase over on my Sugar Site at http://sugarbydonna.com/HowToVideos.html.

This video is 2 1/2 hrs long and covers every step needed to create the bed, the little girl, puppies and more. I cover all the details and give lots of tips and ideas that will help you in creating other figurines and cake decorating techniques.  Within the next week I will also be adding a few tutorials showing how to create some of my different cake toppers over on my Sugar site as well. 

One Response to “New DVD Release, Learn How to Create Your Own Gumpaste Figures”

  1. dianne lopez May 27, 2009 at 10:45 pm #

    My name is dianne and i live in richmond v.a. .I am from the caribbean, Trinidad and tobago. I was very excited when i came upon your website, i was looking for patterns to make real size like baby shoes, ladies shoes, hand bag and champange bottle and bucket. I would appreciate any ideas that you can give and look forward to hearing from you.I love your site and keep up the good work. friend for life. Dianne

Leave a Reply

