Merry Christmas Sugar Friends

24 Dec

Hello to all my Sugar Friends out there on this Christmas Eve! I just want to wish you all a Merry Christmas And a Very Blessed 2009!!

As you may have noticed we did not have a Giveaway this Month. But I wanted to let you know that I have a little something special for all of my Sugar Friends out there, but I just have not had the time to get it all finished. But I wanted to make sure you all know how much I appreciate all of your support over my past year in the world of Cake Decorating. It is official I have been creating with sugar a year now and my blog is now a year old. Wow time flies when your having fun, and I must say I have had some of the best times with you all. I am so excited as we prepare to enter into 2009 it is only going to get that much better. I have a special how-to video that I created for all of my Sugar Friends and just as soon as I get it finished I will get it posted for you all. You are going to love it, I can’t wait to share it with you. So be on the lookout for the post over the nesxt five days with your special Merry Christmas How To Video I created just for you.

I must get going for now the family is waiting on me, but I wanted to make sure to let you all know I appreciate each and everyone of you, and all the stories you have shared with me over the year as well as the photos you have sent me. A HUGE Thanks to all of you!!!

 

You guys are the Best Sugar Friends A Girl Could Have!!!!

 

 

MERRY CHRISTMAS

 

FELIZ NAVIDAD

Donna Lane

2 Responses to “Merry Christmas Sugar Friends”

  1. Angela December 27, 2008 at 8:41 pm #

    Merry Christmas to you too!! (2 days late) LOL I’ll beat ya to the New Year’s blessing! Ha
    I hope 2009 is even MORE than you could ask for or imagine.

    Angela

  2. Yuha December 26, 2008 at 4:26 am #

    Hi, Donna,

    Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you and your family!

    Happy caking!

    Cheers
    Yuha

Leave a Reply

