Grand opening for www.cakedecoratingwithdonna.com will be

28 Jan

February 15th, 2009

Ok everyone I can finally announce the grand opening of my new site after many long months. I am very excited as you all know and cannot wait to get things rolling!! I have received countless emails from many of you and I do appreciate all of your feedback and sweet comments on the new site I really appreciate all the encouragement you have offered me month after month during this long process. I know that it will all be worth it here in a few short weeks when the site goes live!!

If you have not had a chance to look around on my new site, when you get a minute please go and check it out. Once we go live you will not be able to look around the site without becoming a member because all the pages will be closed to the public you will only have access to the front door (page) so to speak in which you can sign up for membership. I take privacy online very seriously so once we go live I do not want the members names and any info they put on the site to be open to the public therefore I must close down the access to all the pages of the website, thanks for your understanding.

I hope to see all of you over at the new site and look forward to helping you as you begin the journey into the awesone world of Cake Decorating!!

If you would like to look around CDWD (cake decorating with donna) click here

 

Donna

Your Sugar Friend!

Leave a Reply

