Fondant Sleeping Baby

27 Feb
Fondant Baby

Fondant Baby

Sleeping fondant baby in bed

Sleeping fondant baby in bed

 

Here is a little baby I just finished up with so I thought I would let all of you get the first look, isn’t she just precious. She has her pacifier in her mouth and has a tight hold on her favorite blankie. There is nothing like a real sleeping baby they are just so adorable to look at as they sleep soo peacefully.

2 Responses to “Fondant Sleeping Baby”

  1. Jess December 5, 2010 at 12:48 am #

    Cool. Does it taste good?

  2. Maria Rosario October 10, 2009 at 1:35 am #

    I Love that idea. I’m making my daughter her baby shower in Precious Moments theme. I was wondering do you do precious moments fondant style. I’m on a tight budget but was wondering if you do that. Please let me know. Thank you in advance.

Leave a Reply

