Mr. Peepers The Kitten in a Box Cake

29 Apr

Here is the latest cake that I created, it is a Kitten is a Box Cake, I named the Kitten Mr. Peepers but I did not let him know that I put him in a pink box, lol…. so don’t tell him he may be upset that he did not get a blue or yellow box!!!  I just laid the box top to the side so that I did not mess up the icing that is on the kitty, this cake was sooo much fun to create!!!

 

Kitty in a Box Cake

 

 

Kitten in Box Cake

One Response to “Mr. Peepers The Kitten in a Box Cake”

  1. Lara McNeeley August 10, 2010 at 7:15 pm #

    Hello there :]

    This cake is awesome!!! I have a few questions though. I’m a cake decorator fresh out of culinary school and my boyfriends little sister’s birthday is coming up on the 16th of this month. She wanted a kitty cat cake for her party. I was wondering if you could explain to me how exactly you made this, or give me some websites I could possibly get step by step directions for making an awesome kitty cat cake. :] You did a fantastic job on all of your cakes by the way :]

    Lara

Leave a Reply

