My new website www.gumpastefigurine.com

27 Aug

 

Learn to create this Bumble Bee Figurine on dvd at http://www.gumpastefigurine.com104_9067 copy

 

I recently created a new website for those who are interested in purchasing my how to videos on dvd. The website is www.gumpastefigurine.com  this website is all about gumpaste figurines of course, and I have many of my pictures posted over there as well as gumpaste and fondant info for those who are just getting started in created figurines. If you have any questions as always just let me know and I will get back to you as soon as I can.

I hope that you are all enjoying the summer as it is quickly coming to an end which I must say just makes me so sad, I do not want to see winter just yet. I love the fall months it truly is my favorite time of the year but it just does not last long enough. I have already strated thinking about what it is I plan to create for the upcoming holidays…I cannot believe it is almost here when you think about it we only have less than 4 months left in the year of 2009 wow where did all the time go this year. It seems as though it was just spring, and now here we are approaching the month of september. As much as hate to see winter I just Love the holiday season as most of you do too! I love the baking  and creating. This year with my cake decorating teching site I get to share how to videos with my members  for the upcoming halloween and christmas season. I know it will be alot of fun sharing with them how to create figurines and cake projects that are perfect for halloween as well as christmas so I do have all of that to look forward to. As always I will share all of my photos and such with all of you as I do them.  Most of all I know that the holdiay season means family time and that is the most important part to me. I look forward to all the get togethers and the memories that will be created with the holiday season.

I hope and pray that 2010 will be a much better year for our economy and all those who have had to deal with some very tough times over the past few years. The most important thing is to remain positive about all of it and don’t allow it to steal your joy!!! It is so easy to watch the news channels and get all wrapped up in the issues I have found that listening to all the negatives things sometimes causes me to get a little down so I have learned to stay away from it. I figure all I need to know is the basics. After many years I now know that if I say things are going to be bad they usually are so I now say things are getting better and better in my life and you know what they do! The things you say have a huge impact on your life so as a little experiment over the next week start watching what you say out of your mouth, watch and see how it really does impact how things in your life are effected! That saying you have what you say is soo true! If the entire world got more postive about our economy and the things in life could you image how much impact it would have on the world we all live in!!!! I am going to start speaking great things for my life in 2010…It is going to be the best year of my life!

Well I have to run for now but will check in with all of you a little later, have a blessed weekend, it’s going to be a good one!!

Donna

Leave a Reply

