Join Donna for a Christmas Themed Figurine Workshop in Columbus Ohio

26 Sep

There is nothing like creating a Gumpaste Figurine Cake Topper that tells a story and now you get the opportunity to join me for a workshop where we will be creating a Christmas themed Sugar Figurine that Tells a Story of the most exciting time of the year! Photos of the piece that we will be creating together will be posted very soon…I will give you a hint, a little girl, a friend amd more!

I will be doing the 2 day Workshop on November 14-15 2009 from 10:00 am to 4 pm  in the Columbus Ohio area for those who are interested in joining me for 2 days of sugar sculpting, food and fun!

 

Here are the details for the 2 day workshop with me!

Where: Columbus Ohio

When: Nov. 14-15 2009

Price: $245

Deposit: $50 due immediately

Lunch will be provided for you!

I will be providing Gumpaste for all attendees

A supply list will be emailed to you.

For questions email me at donnalane7@msn.com

 Click the Buy Now Button to pay your deposit via paypal for the the Columbus Ohio Workshop…you will then need to pay the remaining balance by Nov.1st 2009

As you can imagine there are only a very few seats left at this time so be sure to get signed up immediately!!!!

                                        Buy Now Click here to sign up for the workshop with Donna

