Happy Thanksgiving to all my Sugar Friends

25 Nov

Just wanted to take a minute to wish all of you and your families a very Blessed and Happy Thanksgiving!! When I woke this morning I began to think of ALL the things that I am thankful for and I must say there are many things that come to mind! First off I am so grateful to have met soo many awesome sugar friends here online over the past few years. I know that I don’t post as often as I would like but as many of you know it gets so tough when you have a family to take care of along with all the many other things in our lives….Please know you are always in my thoughts, I have formed some great friendships with many of you and I truly am blessed to have you as a part of my cake world. Some of the other things I am grateful for….my awesome husband who is all that, my kids who add so much to my life, my soon to be daughter in-law, my mom who has been very sick over the past few yrs….I am soo thankful she is still here with us for another holiday season, my brothers and sisters, my best friend RJ she is heaven sent for sure, and finally for me and my family’s health, and the home over our heads!!! Enjoy all that great food today and get some much needed rest!!!

One Response to “Happy Thanksgiving to all my Sugar Friends”

  1. Laura December 4, 2010 at 2:04 am #

    Just found your website…I’m def interested in cake decorating (as a hobby). Your figurines are sooo cute! Love them! Adding your blog to my google reader so keep them coming! Hope you had a good Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

