Join me for a live chat and get the chance to ask me a cake or figure question!!

12 Mar

Hello all…..Got some awesome info for you!!

There are soo many who love making figures but have many issues so I have decided to start a show where you can call in a chat with me live and ask me cake decorating or figure making questions. Hopefully this will be of help to all of those who email me and are having soo many issues with their fondant, gumpaste and so on. The live call in chat will be on March 21st, 2012 at 6pm eastern time here in the United States.  I will answer any questions that I can, please know that I do not know everything but will do my best to help all those I can. The show will be 2 hrs long so that I can help as many as possible. I plan to do these chats with the public once a month. I am very excited to be able to do this for everyone….

I have had many ask if there was any way that I would ever do a chat so they can ask questions and finally I have everything figured out and found a great way to be able to do this. I am sure the first few times we start this it will be a little confusing but I know that things will smooth out and we will get used to how things work pretty quick! I look forward to talking with you and hope that you will be able to join me.

FYI….To make things as fair as possible we will need to limit the questions to one question per caller, so please have your question ready so that things will flow as smooth as possible. After your question has been answered you can get back in the que to ask another question, but be aware that we will stop promptly after 2 hrs which would be 8pm eastern time in the United States.

 March 21st, 2012 at 6pm eastern time here in the United States

We will be holding the chat over at a site called Talkshoe I have provided the link for you below!

I will do my best to get to as many peoples questions as possible during the call!!

The chat will be held at http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/118935

Call 1-724-444-7444 the day and time of the chat and enter my show ID which is 118935 and then press the # key

If you do want to ask a question you will have to press 8 and the * key to put yourself in line to ask a question

3 Responses to “Join me for a live chat and get the chance to ask me a cake or figure question!!”

  1. Latasha September 22, 2014 at 5:03 am #

    Learning a ton from these neat artclies.

  2. Suzi goss March 13, 2012 at 8:44 am #

    Di was wondering do you by any chance run classes in Dublin, as I am living in Ireland?

    • The Sugar Lane March 14, 2012 at 8:02 am #

      Hello Suzi, I’m sorry I do not do classes in Dublin, Ireland.
      I do have a site where you can learn from my how to video’s via the internet. There is a good variety of videos that are available to the member 24 hrs a day. The membership fee is $19.99 a month and you can cancel anytime you would like.
      The website is at http://www.cakedecoratingwithdonna.com if you are interested!!

Leave a Reply

